xz 5.4.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: 
      --delta[=OPTS]      Delta filter; valid OPTS (valid values; default):
                            dist=NUM   distance between bytes being subtracted
                                       from each other (1-256; 1)
zh_TW: 
      --delta[=OPTS]      增量篩選器 (有效值; 預設值)：
                            dist=NUM   相減的位元組之間的距離
                                       (1-256; 1)

en: 
      --lzma1[=OPTS]      LZMA1 or LZMA2; OPTS is a comma-separated list of zero or
      --lzma2[=OPTS]      more of the following options (valid values; default):
                            preset=PRE reset options to a preset (0-9[e])
                            dict=NUM   dictionary size (4KiB - 1536MiB; 8MiB)
                            lc=NUM     number of literal context bits (0-4; 3)
                            lp=NUM     number of literal position bits (0-4; 0)
                            pb=NUM     number of position bits (0-4; 2)
                            mode=MODE  compression mode (fast, normal; normal)
                            nice=NUM   nice length of a match (2-273; 64)
                            mf=NAME    match finder (hc3, hc4, bt2, bt3, bt4; bt4)
                            depth=NUM  maximum search depth; 0=automatic (default)
zh_TW: 
      --lzma1[=操作]      LZMA1 或 LZMA2；<操作> 是以下選項中的 0 個或以上選項
      --lzma2[=操作]      （有效值; 預設）：
                            preset=PRE 將選項重設至某設定檔的選項 (0-9[e])
                            dict=NUM   字典大小 (4KiB - 1536MiB; 8MiB)
                            lc=NUM     文字內文位元數 (0-4; 3)
                            lp=NUM     文字位置位元數 (0-4; 0)
                            pb=NUM     位置位元數    (0-4; 2)
                            mode=模式  壓縮模式 (fast, normal; normal)
                            nice=NUM   符合項目的 nice 長度 (2-273; 64)
                            mf=名稱    尋找符合搜尋器 (hc3, hc4, bt2, bt3, bt4; bt4)
                            depth=NUM  最大搜尋深度；0=自動（預設）

en: 
      --x86[=OPTS]        x86 BCJ filter (32-bit and 64-bit)
      --arm[=OPTS]        ARM BCJ filter
      --armthumb[=OPTS]   ARM-Thumb BCJ filter
      --arm64[=OPTS]      ARM64 BCJ filter
      --powerpc[=OPTS]    PowerPC BCJ filter (big endian only)
      --ia64[=OPTS]       IA-64 (Itanium) BCJ filter
      --sparc[=OPTS]      SPARC BCJ filter
                          Valid OPTS for all BCJ filters:
                            start=NUM  start offset for conversions (default=0)
zh_TW: 
      --x86[=OPTS]        x86 BCJ 篩選器 (32 位元和 64 位元)
      --arm[=OPTS]        ARM BCJ 篩選器
      --armthumb[=OPTS]   ARM-Thumb BCJ 篩選器
      --arm64[=OPTS]      ARM64 BCJ 篩選器
      --powerpc[=OPTS]    PowerPC BCJ 篩選器（僅大端序）
      --ia64[=OPTS]       IA-64 (Itanium) BCJ 篩選器
      --sparc[=OPTS]      SPARC BCJ 篩選器
                          所有 BCJ 篩選器可用的 OPTS：
                            start=NUM  轉換起始位移（預設值=0）

en: 
     Basic file format and compression options:
zh_TW: 
     基本檔案格式與壓縮選項：

en: 
     Custom filter chain for compression (alternative for using presets):
zh_TW: 
     自訂壓縮篩選鏈（使用設定檔時選用）：

en: 
     Operation modifiers:
zh_TW: 
     操作修飾詞：

en: 
     Other options:
zh_TW: 
     其他選項：

en: 
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_TW: 
    如果未指定 <檔案>，或 <檔案> 是 -，則從標準輸入讀取。

en:       --block-list=SIZES
                          start a new .xz block after the given comma-separated
                          intervals of uncompressed data
zh_TW:       --block-list=SIZES
                          在指定以逗號隔開的未壓縮資料間隔之後
                          開始新的 .xz 區塊

en:       --block-size=SIZE
                          start a new .xz block after every SIZE bytes of input;
                          use this to set the block size for threaded compression
zh_TW:       --block-size=SIZE
                          輸入每 SIZE 位元組後，開始一個新 .xz 區塊；
                          使用此功能以設定多執行緒壓縮的區塊大小

en:       --flush-timeout=TIMEOUT
                          when compressing, if more than TIMEOUT milliseconds has
                          passed since the previous flush and reading more input
                          would block, all pending data is flushed out
zh_TW:       --flush-timeout=TIMEOUT
                          壓縮時，倘若繼上次排清 (flush) 已經超過 TIMEOUT 毫秒
                          而且讀入更多輸入會阻塞，則所有待排清的資料都將排清

en:       --ignore-check  don't verify the integrity check when decompressing
zh_TW:       --ignore-check  不在解壓縮時驗證完整性

en:       --info-memory   display the total amount of RAM and the currently active
                          memory usage limits, and exit
zh_TW:       --info-memory   顯示記憶體總量和使用中的記憶體用量限制後退出

en:       --memlimit-compress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-decompress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-mt-decompress=LIMIT
      -M, --memlimit=LIMIT
                          set memory usage limit for compression, decompression,
                          threaded decompression, or all of these; LIMIT is in
                          bytes, % of RAM, or 0 for defaults
zh_TW:       --memlimit-compress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-decompress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-mt-decompress=LIMIT
      -M, --memlimit=LIMIT
                          限制壓縮、解壓縮、多執行緒解壓縮或以上全部的記憶體
                          用量上限。LIMIT 得是位元組、記憶體百分比 (%)，或 0
                          (預設值)

en:       --no-adjust     if compression settings exceed the memory usage limit,
                          give an error instead of adjusting the settings downwards
zh_TW:       --no-adjust     若壓縮設定超過記憶體用量上限，請給出
                          錯誤而非下調設定

en:       --no-sparse     do not create sparse files when decompressing
      -S, --suffix=.SUF   use the suffix `.SUF' on compressed files
          --files[=FILE]  read filenames to process from FILE; if FILE is
                          omitted, filenames are read from the standard input;
                          filenames must be terminated with the newline character
          --files0[=FILE] like --files but use the null character as terminator
zh_TW:       --no-sparse     不在解壓縮時建立疏鬆檔案
      -S, --suffix=.SUF   在壓縮檔加上後綴「.SUF」
          --files[=檔案]  讀取檔案名稱以處理 <檔案>；如省略 <檔案>
                          則從標準輸入讀取檔名；檔名必須以換行字元作為結尾
          --files0[=檔案] 類似 --files 但是以 null 空字元作結尾

en:       --robot         use machine-parsable messages (useful for scripts)
zh_TW:       --robot         使用機器可解析訊息（適合用於指令稿）

en:       --single-stream decompress only the first stream, and silently
                          ignore possible remaining input data
zh_TW:       --single-stream 僅解壓縮第一個串流，再
                          安靜地忽略可能剩餘的輸入檔

en:   -0 ... -9           compression preset; default is 6; take compressor *and*
                          decompressor memory usage into account before using 7-9!
zh_TW:   -0 ... -9           壓縮設定檔；預設值為 6；使用 7-9 前請考慮
                          壓縮和解壓縮所使用的記憶體！

en:   -F, --format=FMT    file format to encode or decode; possible values are
                          `auto' (default), `xz', `lzma', `lzip', and `raw'
      -C, --check=CHECK   integrity check type: `none' (use with caution),
                          `crc32', `crc64' (default), or `sha256'
zh_TW:   -F, --format=格式   用於編碼或解碼的檔案格式；可用的值有：
                          “auto”（預設）、“xz”、“lzma”、“lzip” 及 “raw”
      -C, --check=檢查碼   完整性檢查類型：“none”（謹慎使用）、“crc32”、
                          “crc64”（預設值）或“sha256”

en:   -Q, --no-warn       make warnings not affect the exit status
zh_TW:   -Q, --no-warn       即使有警告，退出狀態碼仍不變

en:   -T, --threads=NUM   use at most NUM threads; the default is 1; set to 0
                          to use as many threads as there are processor cores
zh_TW:   -T, --threads=NUM   使用最多 NUM 個執行緒；預設為 1；設成 0 則使用所有的
                          處理機核心

en:   -V, --version       display the version number and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version       顯示版本號碼後退出

en:   -e, --extreme       try to improve compression ratio by using more CPU time;
                          does not affect decompressor memory requirements
zh_TW:   -e, --extreme       使用更多 CPU 時間以嘗試改善壓縮比；
                          不影響解壓縮器的記憶體需求

en:   -h, --help          display the short help (lists only the basic options)
      -H, --long-help     display this long help and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help          顯示較短說明（僅列出基本選項）
      -H, --long-help     顯示較長說明後退出

en:   -h, --help          display this short help and exit
      -H, --long-help     display the long help (lists also the advanced options)
zh_TW:   -h, --help          顯示較短說明後退出
      -H, --long-help     顯示較長說明（也列出進階選項）

en:   -k, --keep          keep (don't delete) input files
      -f, --force         force overwrite of output file and (de)compress links
      -c, --stdout        write to standard output and don't delete input files
zh_TW:   -k, --keep          保留（不刪除）輸入檔
      -f, --force         強制覆寫輸出檔並（解）壓縮連結
      -c, --stdout        寫入標準輸出並不刪除輸入檔

en:   -q, --quiet         suppress warnings; specify twice to suppress errors too
      -v, --verbose       be verbose; specify twice for even more verbose
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet         隱藏警告訊息；指定兩次也一併隱藏錯誤訊息
      -v, --verbose       輸出較詳細內容；指定兩次更詳細輸出

en:   -z, --compress      force compression
      -d, --decompress    force decompression
      -t, --test          test compressed file integrity
      -l, --list          list information about .xz files
zh_TW:   -z, --compress      強制壓縮
      -d, --decompress    強制解壓縮
      -t, --test          測試壓縮檔完整性
      -l, --list          列出 .xz 檔的資訊

en:   Minimum XZ Utils version: %s
zh_TW:   最小 XZ 工具程式版本: %s

en:  Operation mode:
zh_TW:  操作模式：

en: %s MiB of memory is required. The limit is %s.
zh_TW: 需要 %s MiB 的記憶體。記憶體限制為 %s。

en: %s MiB of memory is required. The limiter is disabled.
zh_TW: 需要 %s MiB 的記憶體。已停用記憶體限制器。

en: %s file
     | %s files
zh_TW[0]: %s 個檔案

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: %s: Cannot remove: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file group: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設定檔案群組：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file owner: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設定檔案所有者：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file permissions: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設定檔案權限：%s

en: %s: Closing the file failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：關閉檔案失敗：%s

en: %s: Error reading filenames: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取檔名時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: Error seeking the file: %s
zh_TW: %s：搜尋檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: File already has `%s' suffix, skipping
zh_TW: %s：檔案已有「%s」後綴，跳過

en: %s: File has setuid or setgid bit set, skipping
zh_TW: %s：檔案已設定 setuid 或 setgid 位元，跳過

en: %s: File has sticky bit set, skipping
zh_TW: %s：檔案已設定黏性位元（sticky bit），跳過

en: %s: File is empty
zh_TW: %s：檔案是空的

en: %s: File seems to have been moved, not removing
zh_TW: %s：檔案似乎已經遷移，不移除

en: %s: Filename has an unknown suffix, skipping
zh_TW: %s：檔名有未知後綴，跳過

en: %s: Filter chain: %s
zh_TW: %s：篩選鏈：%s

en: %s: Input file has more than one hard link, skipping
zh_TW: %s：輸入檔有超過一個實際連結 (hard link)，跳過

en: %s: Invalid argument to --block-list
zh_TW: %s：傳入 --block-list 的參數無效

en: %s: Invalid filename suffix
zh_TW: %s：檔名後綴無效

en: %s: Invalid multiplier suffix
zh_TW: %s：乘數後綴無效

en: %s: Invalid option name
zh_TW: %s：選項名稱無效

en: %s: Invalid option value
zh_TW: %s：選項值無效

en: %s: Is a directory, skipping
zh_TW: %s：是個目錄，跳過

en: %s: Is a symbolic link, skipping
zh_TW: %s：是個符號連結，跳過

en: %s: Not a regular file, skipping
zh_TW: %s：不是一般檔案，跳過

en: %s: Null character found when reading filenames; maybe you meant to use `--files0' instead of `--files'?
zh_TW: %s：讀取檔名時發現空字元；或許您想使用「--files0」而非「--files」？

en: %s: Options must be `name=value' pairs separated with commas
zh_TW: %s：選項形式必須為以逗號分隔的「name=value」值對

en: %s: Read error: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: Seeking failed when trying to create a sparse file: %s
zh_TW: %s：嘗試建立疏鬆檔案時發生搜尋失敗：%s

en: %s: Too many arguments to --block-list
zh_TW: %s：傳入 --block-list 的參數過多

en: %s: Too small to be a valid .xz file
zh_TW: %s：因過小而不認為是個有效 .xz 檔

en: %s: Unexpected end of file
zh_TW: %s：非期望的檔案結尾

en: %s: Unexpected end of input when reading filenames
zh_TW: %s：讀取檔名時遇到非預期的輸入結尾

en: %s: Unknown file format type
zh_TW: %s：未知檔案格式類型

en: %s: Unsupported integrity check type
zh_TW: %s：不支援的完整性檢查類型

en: %s: Value is not a non-negative decimal integer
zh_TW: %s：數值不是非負數十進位整數

en: %s: Write error: %s
zh_TW: %s：寫入時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: poll() failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：poll() 失敗：%s

en: --list does not support reading from standard input
zh_TW: --list 不支援從標準輸入讀取

en: --list works only on .xz files (--format=xz or --format=auto)
zh_TW: --list 只能在 .xz 檔使用（--format=xz 或 --format=auto）

en: 0 can only be used as the last element in --block-list
zh_TW: 0 只能作為 --block-list 的最後一個元素

en: Adjusted LZMA%c dictionary size from %s MiB to %s MiB to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_TW: 已將 LZMA%c 的字典大小從 %s MiB 調整至 %s MiB，以不超過記憶體用量的 %s MiB 限制

en: Amount of physical memory (RAM):
zh_TW: 實體記憶體 (RAM) 數量：

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blocks:
zh_TW: 區塊：

en: Cannot establish signal handlers
zh_TW: 無法確立信號處理器

en: Cannot read data from standard input when reading filenames from standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取檔名時，無法從標準輸入讀取資料

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check:
zh_TW: 檢查：

en: CheckVal
zh_TW: 檢查值

en: CompOffset
zh_TW: 壓縮偏移

en: CompSize
zh_TW: 壓縮大小

en: Compressed data cannot be read from a terminal
zh_TW: 不能從終端機讀入已壓縮資料

en: Compressed data cannot be written to a terminal
zh_TW: 不能將已壓縮資料寫入終端機

en: Compressed data is corrupt
zh_TW: 壓縮資料是損壞的

en: Compressed size:
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小：

en: Compression and decompression with --robot are not supported yet.
zh_TW: 尚未支援搭配 --robot 壓縮和解壓縮。

en: Compression of lzip files (.lz) is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援壓縮為 lzip 檔案 (.lz)

en: Compression support was disabled at build time
zh_TW: 已在編譯時停用壓縮支援

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: Decompression support was disabled at build time
zh_TW: 已在編譯時停用解壓縮支援

en: Decompression will need %s MiB of memory.
zh_TW: 解壓縮將需要 %s MiB 的記憶體。

en: Decompression:
zh_TW: 解壓縮：

en: Default for -T0:
zh_TW: -T0 的預設值：

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Empty filename, skipping
zh_TW: 空檔名，跳過

en: Error creating a pipe: %s
zh_TW: 建立管線時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting the file status flags from standard input: %s
zh_TW: 從標準輸入取得檔案狀態旗標時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting the file status flags from standard output: %s
zh_TW: 從標準輸出取得檔案狀態旗標時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error restoring the O_APPEND flag to standard output: %s
zh_TW: 將 O_APPEND 旗標還原到標準輸出時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error restoring the status flags to standard input: %s
zh_TW: 將狀態旗標還原到標準輸入時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to enable the sandbox
zh_TW: 無法啟用沙盒

en: File format not recognized
zh_TW: 無法識別檔案格式

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Hardware information:
zh_TW: 硬體資訊：

en: Header
zh_TW: 檔頭

en: Internal error (bug)
zh_TW: 內部錯誤（臭蟲）

en: LZMA1 cannot be used with the .xz format
zh_TW: LZMA1 不能與 .xz 格式一同使用

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項的必填參數，對短選項也是必填。

en: Maximum number of filters is four
zh_TW: 最多只能指定 4 個篩選器

en: MemUsage
zh_TW: Mem用量

en: Memory needed:
zh_TW: 所需記憶體：

en: Memory usage limit is too low for the given filter setup.
zh_TW: 記憶體用量限制過低，不足以設定指定的篩選器。

en: Memory usage limit reached
zh_TW: 達到記憶體用量上限

en: Memory usage limits:
zh_TW: 記憶體用量上限：

en: Multi-threaded decompression:
zh_TW: 多執行緒解壓縮：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No integrity check; not verifying file integrity
zh_TW: 沒有完整性檢查；不驗證檔案完整性

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數：

en: Number of processor threads:
zh_TW: 處理器執行緒的數量：

en: Only one file can be specified with `--files' or `--files0'.
zh_TW: 「--files」或「--files0」只能指定一個檔案。

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比率

en: Ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮比：

en: Reduced the number of threads from %s to %s to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_TW: 已將執行緒數量從 %s 個減少至 %s 個，以不超過記憶體用量的 %s MiB 限制

en: Reduced the number of threads from %s to one. The automatic memory usage limit of %s MiB is still being exceeded. %s MiB of memory is required. Continuing anyway.
zh_TW: 已將執行緒數量從 %s 減少至一個，但依然超出 %s MiB 的自動記憶體用量限制。需要 %s MiB 的記憶體。依然繼續執行。

en: Report bugs to <%s> (in English or Finnish).
zh_TW: 請回報臭蟲至 <%s>（使用英文或芬蘭語）。

en: Sizes in headers:
zh_TW: 檔頭中標示大小：

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Stream Padding:
zh_TW: 串流填充：

en: Streams:
zh_TW: 串流：

en: Strms  Blocks   Compressed Uncompressed  Ratio  Check   Filename
zh_TW:  串流    區塊       已壓縮       未壓縮   比例  檢驗碼  檔名

en: Switching to single-threaded mode due to --flush-timeout
zh_TW: 因指定 --flush-timeout，因此切換到單執行緒模式

en: Switching to single-threaded mode to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_TW: 正在切換至單執行緒模式，以免超出 %s MiB 的記憶體用量限制

en: THIS IS A DEVELOPMENT VERSION NOT INTENDED FOR PRODUCTION USE.
zh_TW: 此為開發版本，不打算在生產環境使用。

en: The .lzma format supports only the LZMA1 filter
zh_TW: .lzma 格式僅支援 LZMA1 篩選器

en: The environment variable %s contains too many arguments
zh_TW: %s 環境變數包含過多參數

en: The exact options of the presets may vary between software versions.
zh_TW: 設定檔的選項可能因軟體版本而有異。

en: The filter chain is incompatible with --flush-timeout
zh_TW: 篩選鏈不相容 --flush-timeout

en: The sum of lc and lp must not exceed 4
zh_TW: lc 和 lp 的總和不能超過 4

en: TotalSize
zh_TW: 總計大小

en: Totals:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「%s --help」取得更多資訊。

en: UncompOffset
zh_TW: 未壓縮偏移

en: UncompSize
zh_TW: 未壓縮大小

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_TW: 壓縮前大小：

en: Unexpected end of input
zh_TW: 遇到非預期輸入結尾

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown-11
zh_TW: 未知-11

en: Unknown-12
zh_TW: 未知-12

en: Unknown-13
zh_TW: 未知-13

en: Unknown-14
zh_TW: 未知-14

en: Unknown-15
zh_TW: 未知-15

en: Unknown-2
zh_TW: 未知-2

en: Unknown-3
zh_TW: 未知-3

en: Unknown-5
zh_TW: 未知-5

en: Unknown-6
zh_TW: 未知-6

en: Unknown-7
zh_TW: 未知-7

en: Unknown-8
zh_TW: 未知-8

en: Unknown-9
zh_TW: 未知-9

en: Unsupported LZMA1/LZMA2 preset: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 LZMA1/LZMA2 設定檔：%s

en: Unsupported filter chain or filter options
zh_TW: 不支援的篩選鏈或篩選器選項

en: Unsupported options
zh_TW: 不支援的選項

en: Unsupported type of integrity check; not verifying file integrity
zh_TW: 未知完整性檢查類型；不驗證檔案完整性

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
    Compress or decompress FILEs in the .xz format.
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... [檔案]...
    用 .xz 格式壓縮，或解壓縮 .xz 格式中的 <檔案>。

en: Using a preset in raw mode is discouraged.
zh_TW: 不建議在 Raw 模式使用設定檔。

en: Valid suffixes are `KiB' (2^10), `MiB' (2^20), and `GiB' (2^30).
zh_TW: 有效的後綴有「KiB」(2^10)、「MiB」(2^20) 及「GiB」(2^30)。

en: With --format=raw, --suffix=.SUF is required unless writing to stdout
zh_TW: 搭配 --format=raw 時，除非寫入標準輸出，否則需要傳入 --suffix=.SUF

en: Writing to standard output failed
zh_TW: 寫入標準輸出失敗

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是
